Our Trustees

Our Trustees bring a rich mix of experience and expertise to the governance of Darlington Mind.

Through their work at Welfare & Management Committee and Finance Meetings, our Trustees are responsible for ensuring that Darlington Mind meets its stated aims and objectives. We thank them for their hard work and dedication to our organisation.

Sue Porteus


Melanie Pears


Dena Dalton

Treasurer, Chair of Finance and Strategy Committee

Lesley Gillespie

Chair of Welfare & Management Sub Committee

Peter Freitag

Board Member

Carl Doolan

Board Member

Catherine Walters

Board Member

Elizabeth Green

Board Member

Nita Sullivan

Board Member

Richard Langrick

Board Member

Joanne Chapman

Board Member

Catherine Hodgson

Board Member

Get email updates

Your details

By signing up you agree that we can process your information in accordance with our privacy policy.

© Darlington Mind 2020. All rights reserved. Registered Charity No. 1093140. Company Limited by Guarantee No: 04433988

Contact us

Send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Details

We will treat your personal information with respect and process it in accordance with our privacy policy.